sonofthepreacherman

Just another WordPress.com site

Hello everybody!

So here I am. About to become a massive blogger. Maybe. Right now, though, I have only one thought:AAAAAUUUUGGH!! Hello Internet, my name is Malcolm, I have never done this before, and now I get to manage my own blog. Look out world. Oh, well, it could be worse. To those who know me,hello. To those who do not,why are you reading this? I have a very large family of three sisters, four brothers, and a lot of other people. We are all homeschooled, and as to how we do it, I don’t know. Ask my parents. As I have said, this is my first time doing this, so I apologize  for the lack of cohesiveness both now and in the future. Adios, amigos!

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Hello everybody!

  1. Hello! I’m here, checking out your blog, because I write over at The Homeschool Village with your mom. I suspect at least one of my children will end up with a blog one day, so I came to see what you’re doing! It looks like you’ve got a great start so far. Keep it up!

  2. Glenda on said:

    Great job, Malc! I look forward to much more.

  3. Like Jennifer, I also write over at The Homeschool Village. I am thinking my oldest daughter would love to log as well. I am looking forward to sharing your site with her. I am also looking forward to reading what you have to say! You have a great site! Keep up the awesome work!

  4. grannysuebuster on said:

    I am so proud of you! I’m going backwards…read your latest post first. Can’t wait to read more. PaPa hasn’t been on his computer yet so I made sure and told him about your blogsite. I’m sure you will be hearing from him soon!

  5. learning2serv on said:

    Hey there! I’m enjoying your posts. Welcome to the world of blogging. I think you put in print what most of us bloggers have felt (I use that of myself lightly as I’m not a pro, and haven’t been too consistent over long period of times).

    Just continue to put it out there! You’ll find that you’ve got lots of support from the community – probably the thing I like most about blogging!

    Feel free to check out my blog at any time – it’s at SageDigitalConcepts.Wordpress.com. Would love to receive comments from you. Enjoy the journey and hoping to see more soon!

Leave a Reply

